Readers Work Out – The BIKE Is Back!

10 Jul

 

My week in work outs!

I didn’t get a whole lot done but I did get in a 32 mile bike ride last Saturday and then on Sunday my friend Amy and I biked the 50 mile bike tour for the Tour Of Saints bike ride.  Both rides were gorgeous and I hope to squeeze in another ride on Wednesday, then I am gone for the weekend.

However – Sunday I am doing the Color Run with my son Justin and I am soooo excited!!!!

Thanks Joy for hosting this awesome meme! 

5 Responses to “Readers Work Out – The BIKE Is Back!”

  1. Natalie ~ This Chick Will Run July 10, 2012 at 1:23 pm #

    Awesome! I haven’t ridden a bike in forever, I can’t imagine how I would be on the road around my neighborhood! :)

  2. Joy Weese Moll (@joyweesemoll) July 10, 2012 at 1:46 pm #

    Those rides sound like so much fun! And the Color Run looks like the happiest run on earth. Have a great time!
    Joy’s Book Blog

  3. heather July 10, 2012 at 5:21 pm #

    The color run looks fun! I’m jealous.

  4. Christine July 11, 2012 at 1:23 am #

    Looks like someone got their groove back!!! Yay for you!!

    Okay that Color Run sounds SO freakin’ awesome. I’d totally do that one if I lived anywhere near there. Have fun!

  5. Get Fit Now September 5, 2012 at 5:48 am #

    anyone with the determination and a good plan will succeed. Great post. I will be back and will send my friends to this awesome site as well.

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,029 other followers

