A New Beginning.

13 Nov

 

 

Welcome back to the very VERY neglected blog, Team Kickin It.  I started this blog back at the beginning of 2012 with great ideas of how it would keep me on track and …

well yeah.

That did not happen.

However, I am here this morning to let you know that I am dusting off this blog (and myself) and starting again.  If you read my post this morning at Book Journey I lay out the truth about my life right now and my desire to get fit and healthy again and I am feeling that I am ready.  :D

I love that there are other book loving friends who also have blogs on fitness tips – food, health, etc, which I think is an awesome mix!  If you have not checked out these blogs check out Reagan’s Get Fit 2.0 (she really has been a rock star and is seeing AMAZING results!  Also check out Amanda’s Reading and Running blog.  She posts yummy yummy recipes and I love her tips on keeping it real. :D

Ok… so hopefully I will be posting regular updates here… the good the bad… and the “ugh, I can’t believe I ate that!”  Feel free to join me in all of the above. :D

4 Responses to “A New Beginning.”

  1. missremmers November 13, 2012 at 4:36 pm #

    Aww! Again – YOU inspire me! :) Let’s do this together!

  2. Leslie November 13, 2012 at 7:14 pm #

    I need encouragement and motivation to work out more, so I’ll be joining you here. Well, that’s the plan, anyway!

  3. Jennifer Oglow November 14, 2012 at 7:43 pm #

    I’m on board! Looking forward to your next posts.

  4. joyweesemoll November 15, 2012 at 4:26 pm #

    Woohoo! Glad to see you here! I’ve been reinvigorated this month, too. I’m so grateful that it happened now before the big holidays and didn’t wait until the new year after much damage had been done.

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,029 other followers

